City of Shawnee

Open Gym Hours

Open Gym is FREE for Shawnee residents with a Civic Centre pass. Residents ages 18 and older can obtain a Civic Centre pass in person at the Shawnee Civic Centre (13817 Johnson Drive) with a proof of residency (a drivers license or utility bill). Residents under the age of 18 will need a parent or guardian present to apply for a Civic Centre pass. Non-residents, or residents without an Civic Centre pass can participate in open gym for $2 per person. More information regarding the Open Gym policy can be found in Policy Statement PS-31.

Pickleball is drop-in play. Morning pickleball is $1 per person and evening pickleball is $2 per person. All ages and skill levels are welcome. Although the drop-in play is not monitored, we ask that all participants play fair and rotate in with both new and returning players.
Here are this week's Open Gym Hours:
Tuesday, July 17
No Open Gym

Wednesday, July 18
No Open Gym

Thursday, July 19
1:00pm-5:00pm
8:00pm-9:45pm

Friday, July 20
No Open Gym

Saturday, July 21
8:00am-10:00am

Sunday, July 22
12:00pm-5:00pm

Monday, July 23
No Open Gym

Tuesday, July 24
8:00am-12:00pm
5:30pm-7:45pm

Wednesday, July 25
No Open Gym

Thursday, July 26
8:00pm-9:45pm

Friday, July 27
1:15pm-9:45pm

Saturday, July 28
8:00am-10:00am

Sunday, July 29
12:00pm-5:00pm
Here are this week's Pickleball Hours:
Wednesday, July 18
1:00pm-5:00pm
5:30pm-9:30pm

Friday, July 20
1:00pm-5:00pm

Sunday, July 22
5:30pm-8:30pm

Monday, July 23
9:00am-12:00pm
5:30pm-9:30pm

Wednesday, July 25
9:00am-12:00pm
5:30pm-9:30pm

Friday, July 27
9:00am-12:00pm

Sunday, July 29
5:30pm-8:30pm